Announcement: A Two Week Absence

You may have noticed there was no Mini-Review Monday post yesterday. That was for two reasons. I forgot to write one and, more importantly, I will be out of the country for the next couple of weeks. What does that mean for the blog? Well, since I’m not a forward planner, or not a very good one at any rate, it means there won’t be any posts for that time. As soon as I come back, though, Mini-Review Monday and Queued in Friday will return. In the mean time, I might (and I stress the might) work on the video review for Going My Way (the next film up in the Best Picture series). No matter what happens, I hope you all have a great early-mid April.

P.S. I hope that while abroad I might watch some films in foreign theaters. If so, I will gleefully be reporting on that when I get back.

Leave a Reply

